All

10. Trial And Error

First of all, I would like to announce that we just hit 200+ follows this week. Thank you all for the abundant love you have been showing me. Please keep liking, commenting and sharing as usual. This means a lot. I know it’s a small amount, but for me, this is big and I am getting more confident with myself and my blogs. This is a genuine thank you.

So, this Sunday I thought I shall talk to about my decision-making skill. There so many ways you can make a particular decision. But I make my decisions through trial and error. And I make so many mistakes. But, at the same time, these mistakes teach me a lot.

Like for example, before this blog, I have created 7 blogs. I created one, then I did not like it, so I deleted that site and then created another one. And then another one. I kept doing this. And this blog has successfully lasted for 10 months and this blog is by far, the best one.

I have made terrible mistakes because of my chosen method of decision making. But I wouldn’t change my method, because in the end I make the right decision. Yes, there are times where I get depressed. I lose my confidence. But that all goes away when I learn that it’s not the end and I try again, harder.

One more thing is, you never should get carried away by the success. I won’t lie, I did get carried away by the hundred views per day. And then, I made stupid mistakes to get more views. But then, I realized what I was doing, and stopped immediately. But this was again a trial and error. So, I don’t regret making that mistake.

I would like to end this blog by saying that, I am proud of my method. I wouldn’t do it any other way. I learn a lot. And after trial and error, if you succeed, it’s fun to see how stupid you were and how you made it.

What method do you use to make your decisions? What do you think about trial and error method? What made you choose the method you use for decision making? Tell me you thoughts on this blog in the comment section below.

And lastly, laugh more. You are the best. You are worth it. See you, next Sunday.x

9 thoughts on “10. Trial And Error

    1. Thank you =) one major mistake I made was, posting content just because I wanted more views. And a few posts never really were in sync with my thoughts. I just thought that posting more would bring me more views. But posting more never really matters much, you know? Posting regularly, even if it’s for one day a week is okay, is all that matters. As long as you post sensible content. I hope this helps.

      Liked by 2 people

  1. Congrats on the milestone ^_^!
    Nice read. As for decision making, I just make impulsive decisions. It’s definitely not the best method but it’s the easiest method whenever I want to do something. I’ll just do it (or not do it) and worry about the consequences later, haha.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Love this! Love your honesty and authenticity!! I feel I only seem to learn through trial and error coupled with seeking good advice. Doesn’t always make me stop making mistakes, I’ve just managed to learn quicker 🙂 and just when I think I’ve got it all together and all sorted I feel like things get flipped upside down lol life…

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts, you realistic thinker!

